Contact us

Registration Enquiries

Renamel Torres
Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

 
Reggie Ola
Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net 
 

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net
 

Michelle Fong
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: michellef@humanresourcesonline.net

 
Justin Ong
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: justino@humanresourcesonline.net

 
Speaking Opportunities

Prassana Pillay

Conference Production Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: prassanap@humanresourcesonline.net

 

General Enquiries
Lighthouse Independent Media Pte Ltd
Singapore Office
100C PasirPanjang Road 
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Contact Us

4 + 14 =