Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Registration enquiries

Calvin Angeles
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6625
Email: calvina@humanresourcesonline.net

Sally Hui
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6626
Email: sallyh@humanresourcesonline.net

 

Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities
Michael Tse
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6627
Email: michaelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Karen Yung
Regional Business Development Director
Tel: +852 2695 6618
Email: kareny@lighthouse-media.com

 

Speaking opportunities
Belle Leung
Events Producer
Tel: +852 2695 6605
Email: bellel@humanresourcesonline.net

General enquiries
Lighthouse Independent Media
Hong Kong Office:
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong

Tel No.: +852 2861 1882 (Main Line)
Fax No.: +852 2861 1336
Email: hkevents@humanresourcesonline.net

Online Enquiry Form

Terms and Conditions

1 + 5 =