Contact us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Registration enquiries

Adrian Ray
Project manager
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola
Project manager
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & sponsorship opportunities

Carine Chang
Regional Sales Director
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Justin Ong
Regional Sales Manager
Email: justino@humanresourcesonline.net

Jarred Lau
Regional Sales Manager
Email: jarredl@humanresourcesonline.net

For general advertising & sponsorship enquiries:
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking opportunities

Nadya Adhistie Oenara
Regional Producer
Email: nadyao@humanresourcesonline.net

General enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media Pte Ltd
Singapore Office
100C Pasir Panjang Road
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Online enquiry form

7 + 15 =