Contact Us

Registration Enquiries

Gloria Yam
Project Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6614
Email: gloriay@lighthouse-media.com

Mandy Chan
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6619
Email: mandyc@lighthouse-media.com

Kristy Cheng
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6635
Email: kristyc@lighthouse-media.com

Speaking Opportunities

Kery Tuah
Regional Assistant Conference Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keryt@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship Opportunities

Karen Yung
Head of Commercial
Tel: +852 2695 6618
Email: kareny@lighthouse-media.com

Sally Hui
Business Development Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6626
Email: sallyh@lighthouse-media.com

Online Enquiry Form

13 + 6 =