Contact us

Registration enquiries

Sally Hui
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6629
Email: sallyh@humanresourcesonline.net 

Calvin Angeles
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6625
Mobile: +852 9157 5638
Email: calvina@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & sponsoring opportunities

Karen Yung
Regional Business Development Director
Tel: +852 2695 6628
Mobile: +852 9777 7551
Email: kareny@lighthouse-media.com

Michael Tse
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6627
Email: michaelt@humanresourcesonline.net

 

Speaking opportunities

Gerard Timbol
Senior Events Producer
Tel: +852 2695 6604
Email: gerardt@humanresourcesonline.net

 

General enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media

Hong Kong Office
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel No.: +852 2861-1882 (Main Line)
Fax No.: +852 2861-1336
Email: hkevents@humanresourcesonline.net

Online equiry form

8 + 4 =