Contact us

PROGRAMME REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Adrian Ray
Senior Regional Project Manager
Tel: +65 6692 9031 Ext 812
Mobile: +63 9975330853
adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Corrine Magtanong
Regional Project Manager
Tel: +65 6692 9031 Ext 820
Mobile: +63 9175785524
corrinem@humanresourcesonline.net

SPONSORSHIP AND PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Naomi Cranswick
General Manager – Business Development
Tel: +65 6423 0329
naomic@lighthousemedia.com.sg

Anjumoni Konwer
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
anjumonik@humanresourcesonline.net

Shine Kiram
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
shinek@humanresourcesonline.net

SPEAKING AND PRESENTATION OPPORTUNITIES

Aditi Sharma Kalra
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +65 6423 0329
aditis@humanresourcesonline.net

Chrislyn Lee
Assistant Conference Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
chrislynl@humanresourcesonline.net

Mary Ann Bundukin
Regional Conference Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
maryannb@lighthousemedia.com.sg

Get in touch with us

I would like to be a part of Talent & Tech Asia Summit 2024 as

Terms and conditions

13 + 1 =

By clicking Submit button, you’ve read and understood our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.