Contact us

Enquiries

Reggie Ola
Project Manager
Mobile: +65 8428 1877
Tel: +65 6423 0329 ext 232
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray
Project Manager
Mobile: +65 8319 2998
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Hemalatha Siranjeevi
Project Manager
Mobile: +65 8261 4200
Email: hemalathas@humanresourcesonline.net

 

Advertising & sponsorship opportunities

Carine Chang
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 8686 5967
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Justin Ong
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 8483 9994
Email: justino@humanresourcesonline.net

For general advertising & sponsorship enquiries:
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

 

General enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media Pte Ltd
Singapore Office
100C Pasir Panjang Road
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329

Get in touch with us

8 + 11 =