Contact us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how we can support you, we would like to hear from you!

PROGRAMME REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Adrian Ray
Senior Regional Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Mohanesh Kumar
Senior Regional Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
mohaneshk@marketing-interactive.com

 

SPONSORSHIP AND PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Naomi Cranswick
General Manager – Business Development
Tel: +65 6423 0329
naomic@lighthousemedia.com.sg

Anjumoni Konwer
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
anjumonik@humanresourcesonline.net

Shine Kiram
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
shinek@humanresourcesonline.net

 

SPEAKING AND PRESENTATION OPPORTUNITIES

Aditi Sharma Kalra
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +65 6423 0329
aditis@humanresourcesonline.net

P Sabarish
Regional Conference Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
sabarishp@humanresourcesonline.net

Get in touch with us

I would like to be a part of Total Rewards Asia Summit 2024 as

Terms and conditions

7 + 11 =

By clicking Submit button, you’ve read and understood our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.