Contact us

Registration enquiries

Renamel Torres
Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 9690 7101
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Ryan Ciceron
Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 9232 1367
Email: ryanc@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & sponsorship opportunities

Carine Chang
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 8686 5967
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Justin Ong
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 8483 9994
Email: justino@humanresourcesonline.net

For general advertising & sponsorship enquiries:
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking opportunities

Nadya Oenara
Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Mobile: +65 9468 8648
Email: nadyao@humanresourcesonline.net

General enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media Pte Ltd
Singapore Office
100C PasirPanjang Road
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Get in touch with us

5 + 5 =